School Board Office

Richmond School District
7811 Granville Avenue, Richmond BC
V6Y 3E3
Phone: 604-668-6000
questions@sd38.bc.ca

​Organizations wishing to distribute materials in Richmond schools, must first submit their request to the School District by completing a Permission to Distribute Application Form.

Staff Directory

  E-Mail Phone
Reception questions@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Inquiries   centralregistration@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6058
Wennie Walker District Administrator, Central Registration and Welcome Centre wwalker@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
David Sadler Director, Communications and Marketing communications@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Inquiries   rce@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6111
Jason Higo District Administrator jhigo@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7899
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Frank Geyer Executive Director fgeyer@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Steve Ahluwalia Project Manager sahluwalia@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Randy Clark Manager, Mechanical & Electrical Maintenance rclark@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Jonathan Ho Manager, Energy and Sustainability joho@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Kathy Neuman Manager, Facilities Administration kneuman@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Jose Pelayo Project Manager jpelayo@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Cintha Winters Manager, Operations and Rentals cwinters@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Kris Wilkins Manager, Maintenance Planning & Improvements kwilkins@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
E-Mail Phone
rentals@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.3870
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Maria Fu Assistant Secretary-Treasurer mfu@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6033
Pramod Chauhan Manager, Financial Services pchauhan@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6033
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Inquiries   hs_dept@sd38.bc.ca  
Augustus Lee Manager, Health & Safety, Emergency Preparedness alee@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Hasheel Shah Assistant Manager, Claims & Disability hshah@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Inquiries   human.resources@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6423
Laura Buchanan Executive Director lbuchanan@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Sheri Hoegler Director shoegler@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Tanya Major District Administrator tmajor@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Lori Campion Senior Manager lcampion@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Joanna Ngo Senior Manager jngo@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Rav Johal Director of Instruction rjohal@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Catherine Ludwig District Administrator cludwig@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Leanne Mccoll District Administrator lmccoll@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Doug Ratzlaff District Administrator dratzlaff@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Navshina Savory District Administrator nsavory@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Braunwyn Thompson Director of Instruction bthompson@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Claudia Fong Manager cfong@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Lilian Waiyaki Assistant Manager, Purchasing purchasing@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6023
Jeff Jang Assistant Manager, Purchasing purchasing@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6100
Name E-Mail Phone
Inquiries study@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6217
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Cindy Wang Secretary-Treasurer ciwang@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6008
Joyce Coronel Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer jcoronel@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6008
Nikola Todorovic Executive Assistant – Senior Leadership & Governance ntodorovic@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.4302
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Scott Robinson Superintendent srobinson@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6081
Shamirah Khan Executive Assistant to the Superintendent skhan@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6081
Rick Ryan Deputy Superintendent rryan@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6081
Christel Brautigam Assistant Superintendent cbrautigam@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6087
Jane MacMillan Assistant Superintendent jmacmillan@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Chris Stanger Assistant Superintendent cstanger@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Robert Laing Executive Director - Learning and Business Technology rlaing@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6088
Roger Corbin Manager, Computing Infrastructure & Data Centre rcorbin@sd38.bc.ca 604.718.5633
Kelly Gibson Manager, Client Services kgibson@sd38.bc.ca 604.718.5633
Barry Riva Manager, Networks, Telecommunications, Audio-Visual & Security briva@sd38.bc.ca 604.718.5633
Ed Gilchrist Manager, Management Information Services egilchrist@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6030
Michael Perry-Whittingham District Administrator - MyEd BC mperry@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000